Florists / Décor/ Farm Flowers and Design

Harbour Rose
Becky O’Neil
Digby, N.S. 
(902) 245-5080, 247-8069
harbourroseflowers@hotmail.com

Brighton Beach Designs- Botanical Artist
Diane Levings
902-308-9283
diane@brightonbeach.ca

Hedgerow Flower Farm
Eileen Rapsey
902-817-6765
Eileen@hedgerowflowercompany.com

Beautiful Bouquet
Carol Ann Frank
Floral Design and Décor
(902) 679-5664
 abeautifulbouquet1697@gmail.com

Stan Doucet’s Flowers
Betty-Jo, Stan or Lisa
902-645-2785

Barefoot Blooms- Fresh, Local and Organic
Denise Stockdale
902-790-6318

Linens & Décor Rentals

Beautiful Linen Rentals
Cathy Akinkunmi
902-719-8584
contact@beautifullinenrentals.ca

Creative Coverings/MacFarlands Special Events
 902-453-0110
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-1088 

Party Central
New Minas, NS
902-681-0800

Glow - The Event Store
Mary-Anne Struthers, Event Designer
Dartmouth, N.S.
 902-444-7138
décor@glowparties.ca

Crystallized Wedding Décor Design Decorating and Rentals
Evelyn Atwood
902-431-3868
crystallizedwedding@outlook.com

We Do Wedding Rentals & Set-ups
Sandra Earle
Chair covers and decor
902-649-2056
earle.s@hotmail.ca

DIY Rentals
Lindsay Wetmore
506-721-2379
Lindsay.wetmore@hotmail.ca

Justice of the Peace/Officants

Diane Axent
902-245-6637
mycanadianaxent@gmail.com

Peter Townsend
 902-471-1236 
rubert02t@gmail.com

Deb Pyne Young
902-837-4842 
902 -249-2016 (cell)

Margaret Hennebury
Adm Justice of the Peace
902-469-4682

Rev. Tim Long
Live Well Community Church
902-834-2791 (office) 902-247-2836 (mobile)

Ranelda Detienne
902-219-4331
Ranelda.detienne@gmail.com

Disc Jockey

Advanced Systems
Kevin Tanner
902-456-3324
info@advancedsystems.ca

Dance Express DJ Services
Christopher J Cornwell
1-866-847-0050
Info@danceexpressdjservices.com

Pro Disc Jockey Audio/Visual Weddings & Corporate Events
902-222-4967
briansdjservice@eastlink.ca

Steve Tanner DJ Service Good Times, Great Music
902-212-0032
dj@stevetannerdj.com

Musicians

Ardyth & Jennifer
Harp Duo
(902) 420-9551
jenniferwyatt@eastlink,ca

Brian Amirault
guitar/ singer
902-769-7399

Jon Duggan
guitar/singer 50’s, 60’s 70’s, 80’s
902-691-6077
jon.duggan@hotmail.com

Dan Froese
Fiddler
 (902) 308-9531
drfroese@gmail.com

Mark Bezanson
Blues, jazz, soul, funk

Harvey Marcotte Guitarist
(902) 467-3336

Dance band – Classic Rock & Acadian Music
Charles Robicheau
charles.robicheau@gmail.com

Asia & NuGruv
Dance music, top 40 hits Nathan Symonds
 (902) 802-0473
asianugruv@gmail.com

Noelle Lucas
(902) 467-3048
Piano noellel@eastlink.ca

Studebaker Pie
902-209-1833
studebakerpie@eastlink.ca

Photographers

Michael Carty Photography
(902) 247-0144
tangentpath@hotmail.com

Alex MacAulay Photography
(902) 478-7140
alex@amphoto.ca

Applehead Studio Inc.
(902) 233-8567

Candace Berry Photography
(902) 830-2490
info@candaceberry.com

Dave and Pring Photography
902-817-9248
instagram : dave_and_pring

April Lavers Photography
 902.841.0962

Michelle Doucette
(902) 488-4098
 michelle@michelledoucette.ca

Monique D’Eon Photography
(902)762-0261
monique.deon@gmail.com

Steph MacKinnon Weddings and Portraits
902.789.8084

DJ Services

True North DJ & Photobooth
902-404-5131
djs@truenorthdjs.com

Professional Live Streaming Atlantic Live Stream.ca
Ryan Williams
902-292-1730
ryan@atlanticlivestream.ca

Dan Froese Photobooth
(902) 308-9351
Drfroese@gmail.com

Piper

Stewart MacDonald Gaels of Fundy Pipes 
902-245-2840
stewmac66@hotmail.com

Tent & Yurt Rentals

Bent and McGill Tent Rentals
(902) 665-2159

East Coast Wedding Supplies & Rentals
info@eastcoastweddingsupplies.com

Maritime Party Rentals
Toll Free 1-855-679-6545
(902) 679 - 6545

​​​​​​​Little Foot Yurts
Alex and Selena Cole
(902) 670-4556
 info@lya.ca

Videographer

Dagley Media
​​​​​​​902-999-5787
​​​​​​​mattdagley@gmail.com

Welcome Gifts/ Wedding Favors

Wine jellies, BBQ rubs, Wine flavoured Wood Chips Winery Tours
Karen Enright
(902) 467- 0917
Karen.enright@ns.sympatico.ca

Wedding Wishes
In Lieu of Favours & Gifts , Kisses for Wishes
Help Grant A Wish on your Special Day
Katrina Leighton
(902) 492-0035
Katrina.leighton@childrenswish.ca

Limo Service

Royal Limousine Service
902-245-5689
Rspeichts@yahoo.com