Digby Pines Golf Resort & Spa - Digby, Nova Scotia, B0V 1A0, Canada

Florists /Decor 

Harbour Rose 
63 Water Street
Digby, N.S. B0V 1A0
(902) 245-5080
beckiesflowershop@hotmail.com

Rosie's Floral & Wedding Rentals
679 Hwy. 1 Hebron
Yarmouth, N.S.
B5A 5A3
(902) 740-1379
rosiesrental@hotmail.com
*By appointment only*

A Beautiful Boutique Floral Designs & Decor
1697 South Bishop Rd.
Coldbrook, Nova Scotia
B4R 1B6
(902) 670-6022
sales@kentvilleflowersandweddingdecor.com

Stan Doucet's Flowers
8693 Main Street Hwy 1
Meteghan NS B0W 2KO
(902) 645-2785

Linen & Decor Rentals 

Beautiful Linen Rentals 
Wedding & Event Rentals and Designs
71761 Quinpool Road
Halifax, N.S. B3L 1C7
(902) 719-8584
contact@beautifullinenrentals.ca

Creative Coverings/MacFarlands Special Events
Halifax, N.S.
(902) 453-0110
1-800-465-1088

Crystallized Wedding Décor Design
Decorating and Rentals
Evelyn Atwood
902-431-3868
crystallizedwedding@outlook.com

We Do Wedding Rentals & Set-ups
Chair covers and decor
1529 Lake George Road
Yarmouth, N.S.
902-649-2056
earle.s@hotmail.ca

Justice of the Peace

Diane Axent
Digby, N.S.
902-245-6637
902-247-9095 (cell)
mycanadianaxent@gmail.com

Brenda Potter
Clementsvale, Annapolis Co N.S.
Phone (902) 308-0213
Brendapotter@eastlink.ca

Peter Townsend
Annapolis Royal, N.S.
Phone (902) 471-1236
rubert02t@gmail.com

Louise Ann Comeau ( Bilingual)
(902)769-2001
louise@havreducapitaine.ca

Disc Jockey 

Advanced Systems
Kevin Tanner
902-456-3324
info@advancedsystems.ca

Dance Express DJ Services
Christopher J Cornwell
1-866-847-0050 Toll Free
1-902-341-3111 Fax
Info@danceexpressdjservices.com

Pro Disc Jockey Audio/Visual
Weddings & Corporate Events
Brian’s Request Line
902-222-4967
briansdjservice@eastlink.ca

Steve Tanner DJ Service
Good Times, Great Music
902-212-0032
dj@stevetannerdj.com

Musicians

Ardyth & Jennifer
Harp Duo
Talent Source Entertainment
(902) 420-9551
jenniferwyatt@eastlink.ca

Dan Froese
Fiddler
Annapolis Royal, N.S.
(902) 308-9531
drfroese@gmail.com

Mark Bezanson
Blues, jazz, soul, funk

Harvey Marcotte
Guitarist
(902) 467-3336

Dance band – Classic Rock & Acadian Music
Charles Robicheau, Clare
charles.robicheau@gmail.com

Kyle & Lisa Doucette
Fiddle, guitar and banjo
kyledoucette4@gmail.com
(902) 837-7201

Mark Towers
“The Man with the Silver Sax”
Jazz, Soul and Swing
(902) 532-1200
marktowers@live.com

Noelle Lucas
Piano
noellel@eastlink.ca
(902) 467-3048

Meegan Lovett
Cellist
meegs1977@gmail.com

Photographers

Play Photography - Nicole Druken 
902-698-9974
Kentville, N.S. and St. John, NFLD 
nicole@playphotography.ca

Michael Carty Photography
(902) 247-0144
Digby, N.S.
tangentpath@hotmail.com

Alex MacAulay Photography
Dartmouth N.S.
(902) 478-7140
alex@amphoto.ca

April Lavers Photography
Weymouth, NS
(902)-837-4101

Candace Berry Photography
Halifax, N.S.
info@candaceberry.com
(902) 830-2490

Chelle Wootton
(902) 449-1139

Drew Johnston Photography
Annapolis Royal N.S.
(902) 250-0054

Michelle Doucette Photography
(902) 488-4098

Monique D’Eon Photography
(902)762-0261
monique.deon@gmail.com

Ken Chetwynd
(902)-630-2000

Jan Wan Photography
Tel: 902-790-4828
janet.langille@icloud.com

Photo Booth

3Run Entertainment
info@3RunEntertainment.com 

Instathat Printer - Live Instagram Printer
Tara Fora
Canada@instathat.ca
902-817-3078

Piper

Stewart MacDonald
Gaels of Fundy Pipes
Digby, N.S.
245-2840
stewmac66@hotmail.com

Tent & Yurt Rentals 

Bent and McGill Tent Rentals
Tupperville, N.S.
(902) 665-2159

Little Foot Yurts
Alex and Selena Cole
Gaspereau Valley, N.S.
info@lya.ca
(902) 670-4556

Wedding Gifts 

Wine jellies, BBQ rubs, Wine flavoured Wood Chips
Karen Enright
Bear River East, N.S.
(902)467- 0917
Karen.enright@ns.sympatico.ca

For a PDF of all our vendors, please click here





Reservations

Ascend Hotel Collection Choice Hotels TripAdvisor